Oklahoma City Blazers Hockey

Schedule

Preseason Schedule

Date Time Rink Home Goals Away Goals
Sat Sep 2 4:00 PM Blazers Ice Centre Oklahoma City Blazers Missouri State University
Sat Sep 9 TBA TBA Missouri State University Oklahoma City Blazers

Regular Season

Date Time Rink Home Goals Away Goals
Fri Sep 22 6:00 PM Blazers Ice Centre Oklahoma City Blazers Wichita Jr. Thunder
Sat Sep 23 2:30 PM Blazers Ice Centre Oklahoma City Blazers Wichita Jr. Thunder
Sun Sep 24 2:00 PM Blazers Ice Centre Oklahoma City Blazers Wichita Jr. Thunder
Fri Sep 29 5:30 PM Oilers Ice Center Tulsa Jr. Oilers Oklahoma City Blazers
Sat Sep 30 6:30 PM Oilers Ice Center Tulsa Jr. Oilers Oklahoma City Blazers
Sun Oct 1 10:30 AM Oilers Ice Center Tulsa Jr. Oilers Oklahoma City Blazers
Fri Oct 20 6:30 PM Blazers Ice Centre Oklahoma City Blazers Superior Roughriders
Sat Oct 21 4:00 PM Blazers Ice Centre Oklahoma City Blazers Superior Roughriders
Sun Oct 22 2:00 PM Blazers Ice Centre Oklahoma City Blazers Superior Roughriders
Fri Oct 27 6:00 PM Blazers Ice Centre Oklahoma City Blazers Dallas Snipers
Sat Oct 28 4:00 PM Blazers Ice Centre Oklahoma City Blazers Dallas Snipers
Sun Oct 29 2:00 PM Blazers Ice Centre Oklahoma City Blazers Dallas Snipers
Fri Nov 10 7:35 PM Cheyenne Ice & Events Center Cheyenne Stampede Oklahoma City Blazers
Sat Nov 11 7:35 PM Cheyenne Ice & Events Center Cheyenne Stampede Oklahoma City Blazers
Sun Nov 12 1:00 PM Cheyenne Ice & Events Center Cheyenne Stampede Oklahoma City Blazers
Fri Nov 17 5:30 PM Oilers Ice Center Tulsa Jr. Oilers Oklahoma City Blazers
Sat Nov 18 6:30 PM Oilers Ice Center Tulsa Jr. Oilers Oklahoma City Blazers
Sun Nov 19 10:30 AM Oilers Ice Center Tulsa Jr. Oilers Oklahoma City Blazers
Wed Nov 22 7:00 PM Blazers Ice Centre Oklahoma City Blazers Wichita Jr. Thunder
Sat Nov 25 4:00 PM Blazers Ice Centre Oklahoma City Blazers Wichita Jr. Thunder
Sun Nov 26 4:00 PM Blazers Ice Centre Oklahoma City Blazers Wichita Jr. Thunder
Fri Dec 1 7:00 PM Blazers Ice Centre Oklahoma City Blazers Springfield Express
Sat Dec 2 4:00 PM Blazers Ice Centre Oklahoma City Blazers Springfield Express
Sun Dec 3 2:00 PM Blazers Ice Centre Oklahoma City Blazers Springfield Express
Fri Dec 8 7:00 PM Sierra Providence Events Center El Paso Rhinos Oklahoma City Blazers
Sat Dec 9 7:00 PM Sierra Providence Events Center El Paso Rhinos Oklahoma City Blazers
Sun Dec 10 4:30 PM Sierra Providence Events Center El Paso Rhinos Oklahoma City Blazers
Fri Dec 15 7:00 PM MediaCom Ice Park Springfield Express Oklahoma City Blazers
Sat Dec 16 7:00 PM MediaCom Ice Park Springfield Express Oklahoma City Blazers
Sun Dec 17 2:00 PM MediaCom Ice Park Springfield Express Oklahoma City Blazers
Dec 19-22 TBA Las Vegas Western States Shootout
Fri Jan 5 6:00 PM Blazers Ice Centre Oklahoma City Blazers Tulsa Jr. Oilers
Sat Jan 6 4:00 PM Blazers Ice Centre Oklahoma City Blazers Tulsa Jr. Oilers
Sun Jan 7 2:00 PM Blazers Ice Centre Oklahoma City Blazers Tulsa Jr. Oilers
Fri Jan 12 6:00 PM Blazers Ice Centre Oklahoma City Blazers El Paso Rhinos
Sat Jan 13 4:00 PM Blazers Ice Centre Oklahoma City Blazers El Paso Rhinos
Sun Jan 14 2:00 PM Blazers Ice Centre Oklahoma City Blazers El Paso Rhinos
Fri Jan 19 8:00 PM Dr Pepper Star Center-Plano Dallas Snipers Oklahoma City Blazers
Sat Jan 20 7:00 PM Dr Pepper Star Center-Plano Dallas Snipers Oklahoma City Blazers
Sun Jan 21 11:15 AM Dr Pepper Star Center-Plano Dallas Snipers Oklahoma City Blazers
Fri Feb 9 7:00 PM MediaCom Ice Park Springfield Express Oklahoma City Blazers
Sat Feb 10 7:00 PM MediaCom Ice Park Springfield Express Oklahoma City Blazers
Sun Feb 11 2:00 PM MediaCom Ice Park Springfield Express Oklahoma City Blazers
Fri Feb 16 6:00 PM Blazers Ice Centre Oklahoma City Blazers Dallas Snipers
Sat Feb 17 5:00 PM Blazers Ice Centre Oklahoma City Blazers Dallas Snipers
Sun Feb 18 4:30 PM Blazers Ice Centre Oklahoma City Blazers Dallas Snipers
Fri Feb 23 7:05 PM Wichita Ice Center Wichita Jr. Thunder Oklahoma City Blazers
Sat Feb 24 7:05 PM Wichita Ice Center Wichita Jr. Thunder Oklahoma City Blazers
Sun Feb 25 11:05 AM Wichita Ice Center Wichita Jr. Thunder Oklahoma City Blazers